Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Elite Medical Center -  - Chiropractic

Elite Medical Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in Lyman, SC

4.89/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Elite Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
There very efficient. Love them there kind And v
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Wonderful can not say anything bad about any of the staff . They are caring friendly fun to talk to .
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He is helping me out a lot
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Prime was outstanding. Before my flight back to Los Angeles, I visited him for an adjustment as my back was aching from the plane ride. Quick visit before my departure. Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. If you're in Lyman and need Chiropractic care, visit Dr. Prime. He and his staff will take great care of you. Til next time!!
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Prime is a wonder chiropractor doctor. When he says he’s going to help you get better it’s true. He sticks to his word. Dr Prime is a wonderful chiropractor to have for any pain. Thanks Doc.
Tyjae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Prime and his team are AMAZING! I injured my lower back in November and he came highly recommended from my gym partner. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and they are open early for customers for the ease of customers that have to work 830-5.
Deirdre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I always feel better after my visits. Had the soft wave for knee issues and felt immediate relief. Did have some pain that night but it was relieved with an ice pack.
Emmanuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Love the staff, everyone is so professional and very nice people to talk with!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Prime and his staff are amazing! They make you feel like you are apart of their family. Dr. Prime will take the time to talk to you and make you feel important while ensure that you health needs are meet. He truly makes it his job to make his patients feel good, body, mind and spirit! Highly recommend!
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Prime is amazing!!! I went in slightly doubtful after not being adjusted for over 10 years. I had debilitating shoulder/neck pain. He had me ready to go after a few visits. Also, I watched him release individuals (meaning they didn’t need his care anymore in that season). Most offices never do this, making you feel like they are seeing you for your money. Not ideal. Flexible appointments (super early and late), reasonably priced, and fast (not rushed they just stay on schedule). Visits are 15 min or less from the time you walk in the door until you leave. -A busy mom that has no time to waste
Shelba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr.Prime is the greatest. His staff is the greatest also. They all make you feel so welcome. Your appointment time is usually right on it with Dr. Prime. I always enjoy my time @ Dr Prime’s office even when I’m in pain.
DeWayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great service, cares for all of his patients. Uplifting and very professional. I would recommend coming here!!
Herman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Prime and his staff are alway on point. We are greeted with a very warm welcome and leave better than we came. We appreciate the high level of care and professionalism. The Dade’s
Lasu K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Friendly
Ruslan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I liked Dr. Kevin, he helped me.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
After not going for over a year, I decided to go back because my back was all messed up, now that I have been going back to see Dr Prime, my back feels so much better, I am sleeping well and not having as much pain. If looking for a chiropractor, Dr Prime is your doctor. I highly recommend him!
Josh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very good
Shelba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
This is a great place to take care of all your pain. Dr. Prime is the greatest. The office staff makes you feel so @ home. Love everyone there. Never have to wait for your appointment time.
Lasu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Courtesy and affordable services